Blocked Regions

Customers that reside in the listed jurisdictions below are prohibited from using any services, subdomains, and products.

This list was last updated on December 15, 2023.

Restricted Countries
  • United States of America
  • North Korea
  • Belarus
  • Eritrea
  • Cuba
  • Syria
  • Iran

PulseLN is unavailable to any customer that is a national or resident of any country subject to United Nations Sanctions Lists and their equivalent, or any country where usage of cryptocurrency is forbidden by applicable law.

PulseLN Token (PLN) is not available in the United States or other prohibited jurisdictions. If you are located in, incorporated or otherwise established in, or a resident of the United States of America, you are not permitted to transact in PLN.

Please direct any support requests to [email protected] or our Telegram help group